City Hall

The City Hall is located at 319 North Nelson Street, Potterville, MI 48876 and is where the central government Offices for the City of Potterville are located.  Staff and elected officials work and hold meetings from City Hall.

The Potterville City Charter defines the boundaries of the city, powers of the city, details regarding the council and elections, as well as other important aspects of the government. The City of Potterville is an equal opportunity employer and provider.

Pottervile City Hall

City Staff

City Manager Aaron Sheridan
City Treasurer
City Secretary 
Jodi West
Debbie Griffin
City Clerk Becky Dolman
City Assessor Sarah Payton
Police Chief Richard Barry
Police Officers Luke Betts, Tyler Collins, Johnny Lopez, Patrick Herson
Parks & Recreation Director Tiffani Falin
DPW Director Don Stanley
DPW Operator
DPW Operator
Trevor Love
Charlie Cooper
DPW Maintenance Dustin Leik