City of Potterville Committees

Potterville Boards and Commissions

City Council
(Meets 3rd Thursday at 6:00 p.m.)
Jennifer Lenneman– Mayor
Michael Potter – Deputy Mayor
Bob Nichols – Member
Sarah Pulda– Member
Zach Connor – Member
Libby Ranshaw – Member
Dawn Sweeney – Member

Tax Increment Finance Authority TIFA
(Meets 2nd Monday at 6:00 p.m.) 

Bob Nichols – Chair
Joe Bristol, Jr. – Member
Brian Goodman – Member
Jon McNett– Member
Judy Lenneman – Member
Ronald Norman – Member
Elizabeth Ross – Member
Kayla Schwartz – Secretary
Aaron Sheridan- City Manager/ Director

Election Commission
Becky Dolman-Clerk
Mike Homier-Attorney
Sarah Payton-Assessor

Planning Commission
(Meets 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.)
Mark Swanson-Chair
Tim Maynard- Secretary
George Kepler – Member
Bob Nichols – Member
John McNett – Member
Brandy Miller – Zoning Administrator

Housing Commission
Linda Einarson – Chairperson
Laurel Julson – Member
Mylie Ribby – Member
Kris Whipple  – Member
Hannah Myers – Member
Justin DeVries – Member

Board of Review

Sarah Payton – Assessor
Judy Lenneman – Member
Ray Parker – Member
Marilyn Metzmaker – Member
Aaron Sheridan – City Manager/Secretary
Kris Whipple – Alternate

Zoning Board of Appeals
(Meets 3rd Tuesday at 6:00 p.m.)
Ronald Norman – Member
Larisa Ballard – Member
Kris Whipple – Member
Monica Baker – Member
Joe Bristol, Jr. – Alternate Member
Brandy Miller – Zoning Administrator

Potterville/Benton District Library
(Meets 1st Monday at 6:30 p.m.)

Randal Tooker – President
Ray Parker – Vice President
Kammy Ritchey – Treasurer
Carol Fish – Secretary
Lisa Lipsey – Trustee
Elaine O’Neil – Trustee
Mandy DeBord – Trustee
Lu Ann Stachnik – Library Director

Parks Committee
Jennifer Lenneman – Mayor
Tiffani Falin – Parks and Recreation Director